Reviews

Caleb M. Profile Thumb

Caleb M.

8 days ago

Tons of events to look forward too every month. The roommate pairing system is amazing, me and my roommates get along quite well. Perfect walking distance from the stadium.

Caleb, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoy the monthly events and our roommate matching system!

Victoria H. Profile Thumb

Victoria H.

8 days ago

We had some issues when we first moved in that we’re fixed pretty quickly so that’s ok. I feel like the community is not as great as we hoped, my roommates and I have not met anyone yet as busy college students who don’t have time to attend events.

Hi Victoria, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear the few issues you had were fixed quickly. We do try to offer multiple events at varying times to allow residents the chance to attend. We are always open to any suggestions for events or different times! We also are happy to offer the resident portal that is a great way to communicate with other residents!

Fatmata B. Profile Thumb

Fatmata B.

9 days ago

Amazing did my maintenance fast and quick they are also very nice and are really good at responding to any complaints. But I never have complaints so it’s amazing love it

Fatmata, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear our maintenance team has been prompt and helpful with your maintenance requests!

Abhinav P. Profile Thumb

Abhinav P.

10 days ago

Good experience living here. The flats staff are very polite. I tho k the building comes with a lot of amenities that I use and is in a good location

Abhinav, thank you for your review! We love to hear that your experience has been good and you are enjoying the amenities.

Harsha P. Profile Thumb

Harsha P.

13 days ago

I really like the location; it's only a 15 minute walk to campus! Everyone I've met has been really friendly, and management has been wonderful. They have been understanding and extremely helpful in any situation I've inquired about.

Harsha, thank you for taking time to provide a review! We love to hear that our staff has been friendly and helpful and you are enjoying the community!

Huifang X. Profile Thumb

Huifang X.

13 days ago

People here are very nice, and willing to help you. I think one problem is that the front desk should offer a wider variety of drinks, such as tea and fruit juice. This will make us energetic every day!

Hi Huifang, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to offer the free coffee machine. The coffee machine does have hot water for those who want to bring a tea bag to drink. We do offer events throughout the month where we may provide food and drinks.

Norberto T. Profile Thumb

Norberto T.

14 days ago

Great location an emenities an the staff here are wonderful an helpful. The location is great everything is in walking distance. The price is fair the park is perfect for my dog. They're pet friendly here at the Flatts an the pool an gym are great.

Norberto, thank you for taking time to provide a review! We are happy to hear you are enjoying all the amenities we offer and our staff!

Jackson S. Profile Thumb

Jackson S.

14 days ago

I love the management and my neighbors, and the maintenance, and the amenities, and the dogs, and the free coffee, and the location, and the price!

Hi Jackson, thank you for providing your review! We are happy to hear you are enjoying the amenities and everything Flats has to offer!