Reviews

Eleanor Profile Thumb

Eleanor

19 days ago

I just moved in but the flats are really nice! The people in the front office are so helpful and move-in went incredibly smoothly. I’m excited to live here!

Hi Eleanor, thank you for your review! We are excited to have you as a resident and are excited for this time with you!

Harsha Profile Thumb

Harsha

27 days ago

I really enjoy living at the flats! Management is great and the location is perfect for me. I can walk to all my classes. The events in the clubhouse are always a nice addition.

Harsha, thank you for taking time to leave a review. Our staff love to hear how much you are enjoying our community!

James Profile Thumb

James

29 days ago

No issues on my end so far. Everything seems to work just fine. Did have a constant issue with the fire alarm but that seems to be fixed luckily.

Hi James, thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are happy to hear you are having a great experience.

Fatmata Profile Thumb

Fatmata

1 month ago

I’m been amazing definitely recommend staying here. The rooms are really big and the bathrooms too and they listen to all of your needs. Great gym also

Hi Fatmata, we truly appreciate you leaving a review! We are so ecstatic reading your review and seeing how much you are enjoying your time with The Flats!

Alyssa Profile Thumb

Alyssa

1 month ago

The Flats has good amenities, maintenance, friendly staff, nice monthly events/activities. The staff were very helpful and made the subleasing experience easy for me.

Hi Alyssa, thank you for your review! We are happy that you have had a great experience while living at The Flats!

Sophia Profile Thumb

Sophia

2 months ago

I really enjoy living here! The location is super close to campus and I love having my own bedroom and bathroom. The monthly community events are also a lot of fun!

Hi Sophia, we appreciate you taking the time to provide a review. We are ecstatic to hear you enjoy living at The Flats and are enjoying all we have to offer!

Grant Profile Thumb

Grant

2 months ago

super dope. nice place. fascinating atmosphere. extravagant amenities. astonishing rooms. Stupendous staff. benevolent maintenance staff. Admirable.

Grant, thank you for your raving review! We are ecstatic to hear how much you are enjoying your time at the Flats!

Amal Profile Thumb

Amal

2 months ago

I really love the Flats! The location is amazing, the amenities are unbelievable, and I love the events that are held in the clubhouse. Also, the view from my window is insane!

Amal, thank you for your review! We love hearing how much you really love your apartment and all we offer! We love having you as a resident!