Skip to content

The Flats at Carrs Hill

592 Oconee St. Athens, GA 30605

Reviews

Lauren A. Profile Thumb

Lauren A.

3 days ago

Really love this apartment. I really appreciate the office staff who are always really nice, and the events are really great. The natural light in the apartment is great. The amenities have also been really great. Its also really quiet and clean!

Lauren, we thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear how great our staff has been during your time at The Flats! We love hearing how much you enjoy and love your apartment and the community!

Brandon K. Profile Thumb

Brandon K.

11 days ago

The apartment room is great and everything is fixed very quick. They have also dealt with COVID-19 very well to ensure the most safety among the residents.

Brandon, thank you for taking time to provide your feedback! We love hearing how great things have been during your time with us. Thank you for recognizing our efforts to ensure safety during the pandemic! We want to make sure all residents and staff are as safe as possible!

Mary R. Profile Thumb

Mary R.

1 month ago

The Flats is an awesome place to live! The staff is super responsive, and there are so many fun community events. The property is also kept super clean.

Hi Mary, thank you for your review! We love to hear how helpful our staff is and that you are enjoying the property!

Lydia S. Profile Thumb

Lydia S.

1 month ago

The staff is great and always helpful and friendly. I love the amenities and use them daily. The building is always safe and secure and clean.

Lydia, thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your time with the Flats and all we offer!

Jaidyn S. Profile Thumb

Jaidyn S.

1 month ago

I’ve lived at The Flats since 2018 and I’ve loved every second of behind here! The staff is SOOO nice and the building is always kept nice. The resident events are the highlight of my life.

Hey Jaidyn, thank you for your review! We are happy you have been with us for so long! We love our events and are happy to hear it's a highlight of your life!

Aria M. Profile Thumb

Aria M.

1 month ago

I moved in a few months ago and so far everything has been really great. Every issue I’ve had has been solved quickly and with kindness, and the little events each month make me feel like the team at the Flats really cares about us. The apartments are spacious and leave you a lot of room to decorate. My only complaints would be that the walls are quite thin, which can be bothersome since when we’re mostly taking online classes and are often on Zoom meetings. Beyond that, I noticed there was a hornets nest near my apartment and asked for it to be removed and it promptly was. I then started to notice there are little nests all over the complex, too many to take down individually. My roommate mentioned that the pressure wash the building in the spring and this should help remove those. They’re not bothering me right now so it should be okay, but I thought I should mention it. Overall, I’ve really enjoyed my stay so far and look forward to renewing my lease.

Aria, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are so happy to hear you are truly enjoying your time at the Flats! We love hearing how great our staff has been when assisting you! We look forward to having you stay for another year!

Alexis J. Profile Thumb

Alexis J.

1 month ago

The flats is a lovely place! People are soo welcoming !! Everyone stays to them self. I really like how the place is secure. Lots of space in the apartment!

Alexis, thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your apartment and the community as a whole!

Alyssa C. Profile Thumb

Alyssa C.

1 month ago

My apartment community is great. I love all of the perks downstairs throughout the month. We have already renewed for next year and I can’t wait to live again

Alyssa, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoy the events! We are so excited to have you for another year!