Reviews

Nyeisha Profile Thumb

Nyeisha

12 days ago

Everything is really peaceful here. I enjoy my roommates and not having a lot of noise around me. It is also really convenient because I can walk to class

Nyeisha, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that your apartment is a peaceful place for you and our location is convenient for you.

Abby Profile Thumb

Abby

14 days ago

So far living here has been good. Everyone at the office is helpful if there are any issues. The amenities are great, and i could not imagine living anywhere else.

Hi Abby, thank you for your review! We love to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us so far! We hope we continue to meet and exceed your expectations. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience please let me know.

Amal Profile Thumb

Amal

18 days ago

I love living at the Flats because everything about it is great. We are in walking distance of everything, the views and amenities are great.

Amal, we love to hear how much you love the Flats! We've loved having you as a resident and are happy we have hit the mark for you apartment needs!

Lauren Profile Thumb

Lauren

18 days ago

I have lived at the flats for over six months now and I have no complaints. Everyone is so nice, including maintenance which are always very helpful. The property is always clean and the units are very nice.

Lauren, thank you for leaving a review. Our staff is thrilled to hear you have enjoyed your time so far with us and we have been very helpful for you. We appreciate you!

Nidhi Profile Thumb

Nidhi

22 days ago

Great location - close to campus and downtown! Great staff and maintenance. Helpful amenities - printer etc. But thin walls, smaller space, and no 24/7 access to packages delivered.

Hi Nidhi, thank you for taking time to provide your feedback! We love to hear that our staff and maintenance have been helpful and you are enjoying our amenities. We have heard our residents about the package situation and we are happy to say that we are in works of finishing up a package room that will have 24/7 access! We will send out more information on the package room once it's completed.

Jacqueline Profile Thumb

Jacqueline

27 days ago

Staff is responsive and helpful. I’ve had a few maintenance issues and enjoy the different amenities. A couple of my friends have inquired about living here too.

Hi Jacqueline, thank you for providing your feedback. We love hearing that our staff has been responsive and helpful during your time at our community! If there is anything we can do to improve your experience please let us know.

Abigail Profile Thumb

Abigail

27 days ago

I have lived here twice in two different apartments. The one bedroom I’m in now is my favorite apartment I’ve ever had. What a great place to spend my senior year of college

Hi Abigail, your review made our morning! We love having you back and are excited for your Senior year!

James Profile Thumb

James

1 month ago

No issues on my end. Everything still works as intended, and even if something doesn’t it gets responded quickly. Very friendly and supportive staff as well.

Hi James, thank you for leaving a review of your time so far at our community! We are happy to hear everything is going great and our staff has been responsive!