Skip to content

The Flats at Carrs Hill

592 Oconee St. Athens, GA 30605

Reviews

Kaitlyn R. Profile Thumb

Kaitlyn R.

6 days ago

The apartments are beautiful and the location is perfect! I give one less star because we have had quite a few difficulties with some appliances and things of that nature. Otherwise, I love it here!

Alexis B. Profile Thumb

Alexis B.

11 days ago

I have loved living at the Flats so far! Great amenities and close distance to downtown and campus! The staff has been super helpful with everything so far and so has maintenance

Alexis, thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you love living at the Flats!

Patrick F. Profile Thumb

Patrick F.

12 days ago

Management has appeared very receptive and organized, though the maintenance could be improved. The amenities are great and well maintained, but the limited hours make them difficult to fit into one's schedule.

Patrick, thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear the staff has been great! We appreciate your feedback and hope to have our amenities back open during regular hours once we feel it is in the best interest of our staff and residents.

Jacob W. Profile Thumb

Jacob W.

12 days ago

living here is great and awesome and the amenities are great everything is included. the pool is huge and very nice and everything is clean and well kept

Jacob, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your apartment and the pool area!

Elizabeth C. Profile Thumb

Elizabeth C.

12 days ago

I love living in​ the flats! Parking is the only issue. I wish that there was more parking. I also wish the Flats were more central to downtown though it is not far.

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for providing your feedback! We are sorry to hear you've had an issue with parking. Please reach out to the office so we can address any issues with you further.

Emileigh C. Profile Thumb

Emileigh C.

13 days ago

I love living in my apartment so far. The only thing that I would have to complain about is the covered parking garage. White stuff from the ceiling gets ALL over my car and it doesn’t come off easily. I’m probably going to have to purchase a cover because my spot seems to be one of the ones that gets it the worse.

Hi Emileigh, thank you for providing your feedback. We are happy to hear you love your apartment! We are working with vendors regarding the parking garage to figure out what the cause is and how to fix this. We hope to have more insight soon!

Bailey G. Profile Thumb

Bailey G.

13 days ago

I really love the location of The Flats. Living with some of my best friends is such a great experience, and I have become very good friends with my neighbors! Everything is always great here and all the employees have been very helpful.

Bailey, thank you for your review! It's fantastic hearing how much you are enjoying your apartment with the Flats!

Anna P. Profile Thumb

Anna P.

13 days ago

It's been amazing! I love living with my friends and love the apartment style and layout. I also love the pool, it's so nice and pretty. I love the flats!

Anna, we are so happy to hear it has been amazing living with us! We love hearing that you truly enjoy your apartment and amenities!