Skip to content

The Flats at Carrs Hill

592 Oconee St. Athens, GA 30605

Reviews

Khyrie R. Profile Thumb

Khyrie R.

3 days ago

Nice environment and friendly neighbors. Short stay, but it went great. Picked up a sublease for two months. The pool opened the week we moved in.

Hi Khyrie, we are so happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay even though it was a short one!

Stephanie M. Profile Thumb

Stephanie M.

6 days ago

Love it so much here! Great amenities and staff :)! So glad my friends and I moved in two years ago, lots of great memories for a very affordable price!

Quanita C. Profile Thumb

Quanita C.

1 month ago

It’s a nice apartment and the location is great, but the walls are thin and my neighbors are noisy. The staff has been responsive and helpful though.

Mikhayah W. Profile Thumb

Mikhayah W.

1 month ago

The staff is very friendly and always has answers to all of my questions. I love the pool space. The new gym is so nice too and has a lot of great equipment. I also love how close I am to the UGA campus. I can get to the psychology building bus stop in 10 minutes. Very convenient for college students. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Hi Mikhayah, thank you for leaving your feedback! We have enjoyed having you as part of our Flats Fam over the years! We love hearing that you enjoy our community and new gym!

Morgan B. Profile Thumb

Morgan B.

1 month ago

I have enjoyed my time at the apartment although there have been issues with the quality of some of appliances. We had trouble with our washer and microwave.

Hi Morgan, thank you for providing your feedback! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your time at Flats! We are sorry to hear you had issues with some appliances but are happy our maintenance team was able to help quickly.

Yinhe M. Profile Thumb

Yinhe M.

1 month ago

Very nice place near campus! The facility is very convenient and humanize. When you want to throw rubbish, you do not have to go out of the building. Packages are also have been received by the office.

Hi Yinhe, thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are happy to hear you enjoy our community and all we offer for our residents!

Joshua A. Profile Thumb

Joshua A.

2 months ago

It was a good experience. Things were kept fairly clean and the area is nice. Apartments are nice if kept clean, maybe a little expensive for what it is but if you have the money I highly recommend.

Joshua, thank you for providing your feedback. We are happy to hear the apartments and building are kept clean and you've had a good experience!

Colton S. Profile Thumb

Colton S.

2 months ago

I love The Flats! The amenities are always well maintained, everyone on staff is friendly and helpful, and the location is perfect for getting to campus and downtown!

Hi Colton, thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoy our community and staff!