The Flats at Carrs Hill

592 Oconee St. Athens, GA 30605

Reviews

Colton S. Profile Thumb

Colton S.

6 days ago

I love this place! Friendly staff and clean amenities. I wish more people would come to community events though, I don’t know my neighbors too well. I especially love utilizing the lobby when I need to buckle down on some work.

Colton, thank you for providing your feedback. We love hosting our events and are happy to hear you take advantage of them. We think our lobby is a great place to relax with a cup of coffee and get some work done too!

Lara K. Profile Thumb

Lara K.

7 days ago

A home away from home. Great community, events, location and I could not imagine living anywhere else! Love my flats fam and I would highly recommend to anyone

Lara, thank you for your review. We truly strive to make this feel like home! We love having you as part of the Flats Fam!

Nora S. Profile Thumb

Nora S.

7 days ago

I like the Flats! It's super welcoming and a great, lively living environment. The amenities are great and it's nice to have places in the building to go when you're not in your room!

Nora, we appreciate you taking the time to provide your insight. We love hearing you enjoy our areas around the building to relax and study outside of your apartment.

Mingxin Q. Profile Thumb

Mingxin Q.

7 days ago

All the equipments are good. The officers are all friendly. I like the carpet in the bedroom the best. The light in the bedroom is a little bit dark. Beyond that everything is amazing!

Hi Mingxin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear everything has been amazing. If you need a new light bulb we can definitely provide one for your bathroom as well.

Emma L. Profile Thumb

Emma L.

7 days ago

All of the amenities and staff are super nice here. The location is also super convenient since it’s near campus and downtown. Maintenance is also super helpful and fast with assessing any problems you have.

Hey Emma, thank you so much for providing your feedback! We love having you as a resident and appreciate your kind words!

mikh*@*.com Profile Thumb

mikh*@*.com

22 days ago

This is a great community close to UGA's campus. The staff is friendly and the events in the clubhouse are always fun. They usually have food too!

Hi Mikhayah, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoy our events and staff!

Stephanie M. Profile Thumb

Stephanie M.

1 month ago

I’ve been living in the Flats for a year now and absolutely love it! The staff is amazing and I couldn’t picture myself living in any other place!

Hi Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We are so thrilled to hear you love living at the Flats!

Henry R. Profile Thumb

Henry R.

1 month ago

Great community with friendly staff. I don't even have to buy an on campus parking pass because its so close! The best place I have lived in my tenure at UGA.

Henry, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are happy to hear that we are the best place you have lived in while at UGA! We love having you as part of the Flats Fam!