Skip to content

The Flats at Carrs Hill

592 Oconee St. Athens, GA 30605

Reviews

Lauren A. Profile Thumb

Lauren A.

7 days ago

I really appreciate how clean and quiet the building is. I never hear my neighbors which is relieving after a bad experience at a different apartment complex. The amenities are nice. I like that maintenance is fast.

Hi Lauren, we are so happy to hear how much you have enjoyed everything during your time at The Flats!

Josie H. Profile Thumb

Josie H.

16 days ago

The apartment is nice and offers covered parking, gym, and a pool. Had some issues with maintenance and people taking my parking spot that I pay extra for and no one to enforce anything

Hi Josie, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are sorry to hear you've had issues with maintenance and someone taking your parking spot. Our office would like to discuss these issues with you further if you can please reach out to us directly. Thank you

Bailey G. Profile Thumb

Bailey G.

16 days ago

The Flats is a great place to live! Staff and maintenance very friendly and helpful! Very nice amenities and monthly events that are always amazing!

Bailey, thank you for your feedback! We love hearing how much you enjoy everything we offer at The Flats!

Allison K. Profile Thumb

Allison K.

1 month ago

Great apartment community with spacious bedrooms and closets. Great study rooms and pool area for the summer. Very close to UGA campus and easy walking to downtown area.

Hi Allison we appreciate your review! We love hearing how much you enjoy The Flats and all we have to offer!

Tayler H. Profile Thumb

Tayler H.

2 months ago

The only thing I have to complain about is the noise. I have rowdy upstairs neighbors which becomes rather annoying at times. Overall, the experience has been good. The location is great.

Hi Tayler, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am sorry to hear you've had some noise issues. Please notify the office when this happens so we can follow our noise policy and issue a notice. I am happy to hear that your experience overall has been great!

Patrick M. Profile Thumb

Patrick M.

2 months ago

Nice community. Staff is friendly and communicates well over events and updates. Great location in Athens as it is located right next to campus, downtown and several parts of the Oconee greenway

Hey Patrick, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoy our community's location to downtown and staff!

Kerri M. Profile Thumb

Kerri M.

3 months ago

Amenities are great. Maintenance staff is great. Every month the staff has something awesome for us to engage in. The distance from campus is great. Only thing is being able to hear people above you. Other than that I love it!

Hi Kerri, thank you for taking the time to provide your experience! We love to hear that you are enjoying all we have to offer at The Flats!

Alex B. Profile Thumb

Alex B.

3 months ago

Awesome. The pool is great but its a little cold but its a great place to hang out as it gets warmer. The gym could use improvement with more equipment but it is still very convenient. Overall awesome experience.

Alex, thank you for leaving a review. We can't wait till the weather warms up either and host more events poolside! We are looking into adding more equipment to the gym. Please feel free to let us know if there is something in particular you think would be a great addition to the gym!