Skip to content

The Flats at Carrs Hill

592 Oconee St. Athens, GA 30605

Reviews

Bailey G. Profile Thumb

Bailey G.

1 day ago

The flats at carrs hill is in a great location and all of the staff is great. Maintenance is always very quick. The amenities are nice and there are fun giveaways and food in the lobby occasionally.

Bailey, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We love hearing how much you enjoy the Flats and all the fun things we do!

Aubany T. Profile Thumb

Aubany T.

2 days ago

Great place to live! The staff is super friendly and maintenance always comes super fast. Also really enjoy the gate and the proximity to campus. The only complaint it how thin the walls are. You can hear everything your neighbors are saying/doing. Other than that, it is a great place to live and will recommend to friends!

Hi Aubany, thank you for leaving a review we appreciate your feedback. We love hearing how great the staff and location is for you!

Christopher B. Profile Thumb

Christopher B.

2 days ago

Resident experience has been very good. It is a nice place and offers a few fun snacks or activities throughout each month. I enjoy getting coffee downstairs as well.

Christopher, thank you for your review! We are so excited to hear how much you enjoy our amenities and goodies! We are happy you have chosen the Flats as your home over the last few years!

Zach G. Profile Thumb

Zach G.

4 days ago

This apartment complex has always been well kept up and clean. The staff are always friendly and professional whenever I have encountered them. Couldn’t recommend the Flats more!

Zach, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that your experience so far as been exceptional! We are excited for another year with you!

Sailor M. Profile Thumb

Sailor M.

6 days ago

The customer service has always been amazing and I have met many sweet neighbors. At times, the noise of the ones living above or below me can get very annoying. Sleeping can be difficult and, through the vent in my room, I can hear every word of the boys above me. However, it is a small apartment so I cannot complain much. Overall, I have loved my experience.

Hi Sailor, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! We are sorry to hear you've experienced some disturbances. Please feel free to contact the office to report any loud noise so we can address and ensure a comfortable living experience for you.

Grace B. Profile Thumb

Grace B.

11 days ago

I love life at the Flats! Everyone is so kind and the amenities are amazing! The constant community events are such a draw. Would recommend!

Hi Grace, thank you for leaving your review! We are happy to hear you enjoy the amenities and community events!

Kian H. Profile Thumb

Kian H.

30 days ago

Awesome place to live with great staff that are on top of problems residents may be having. Could not have asked for a better location that is very convenient for student living. Only complaint is replacing the basketball court with a subpar gym.

Hello Kian, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you are enjoying the Flats! We will be adding more equipment over time to the gym and would love any feedback on items you would like to see added!

Quanita C. Profile Thumb

Quanita C.

1 month ago

Staff has been helpful. Location is great. Amenities are nice. However, the walls are thin and it took three months to replace the gate when it was broken.

Hi Quanita, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you are enjoying the location and amenities! If you ever experience noise during quiet hours please report it to the office. We do apologize the gate took as long as it did. Unfortunately the manufacturing time for the new gate took 9 weeks and shipping was delayed. We appreciate the feedback!