Reviews

Amal Profile Thumb

Amal

15 days ago

Living at the Flats is a great experience! I enjoy the premises so much and the location is amazing. The views I have from my window are also amazing.

Hi Amal, thank you for leaving a review! We love to hear that you enjoy our location and views from your apartment.

Danisha Profile Thumb

Danisha

22 days ago

I’ve loved living at that flats! They always go above and beyond for there residents. I really enjoy the monthly events they put on. The front office staff is amazing!

Danisha, we love to hear how much you have truly enjoyed your time with us! We have enjoyed having you as a resident!

James Profile Thumb

James

25 days ago

No issued so far, everything is where I want it to be. Even when there are issues it gets addressed and fixed in a reasonable amount of time.

Hi James, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that everything has been going great for you so far!

Sophia Profile Thumb

Sophia

25 days ago

I really enjoy living here! The apartment is spacious and comfortable. The amenities are really nice, especially the pool in the summertime! I also like how nice all of the staff is!

Sophia, We love to hear how much you are really enjoying your time at The Flats! We enjoy having you as a resident!

Lucas Profile Thumb

Lucas

26 days ago

Everything has been great with my apartment. The service has been excellent. Whenever I need assistance, I get it done in less than 30 minutes to fix, for example, the water heater. Great location close to campus.

Lucas, thank you for leaving your feedback. We are happy to hear you have had an excellent experience so far!

Verified Resident Profile Thumb

Verified Resident

1 month ago

The bedrooms and closets are very spacious. The apartment is located at a great location, close to both the UGA campus and the downtown area.

Hello and thank you for providing a review. We are happy to hear you enjoy our spacious apartments and convenient location!

Harsha Profile Thumb

Harsha

2 months ago

The community is pretty amiable, and I haven't really had a bad experience. Residents are respectful and kind overall. Management makes it possible for the residents to come together through nice events.

Hi Harsha, thank you for taking time to leave a review! We love to hear that you enjoy the events we offer and your experience!

Natalie Profile Thumb

Natalie

2 months ago

Great place to live! Love the location (right by the social work school) and river right down the hill. My room is located on the first floor right above the front doors so it can be a little noisy in addition to light coming in from the parking lot lights through the blinds at night. Love the pool and gym. Great staff and maintenance people. Overall, good experience!

Natalie, thank you for leaving your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoy our location and amenities! We enjoy having you as a resident!