Reviews

Benjamin W. Profile Thumb

Benjamin W.

11 days ago

Great place for college students to rent during their time on campus! Good location in comparison to the UGA campus as well. The amenities are great and the office does a good job of engaging its tenants.

Benjamin, thank you for providing a review. We love to hear how much you are enjoying all we have to offer at The Flats!

Alex B. Profile Thumb

Alex B.

21 days ago

It has been amazing. Close walk to everywhere I need to go and also makes game days way less stressful. Lots of community events and the pool is a huge positive as well.

Alex we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We love hearing how much you are enjoying our location and amenities!

Natalie A. Profile Thumb

Natalie A.

23 days ago

Great experience so far. Like location and amenities. Have everything I need right here. Gym pool trails river and fire pit. Nice apartment. Something noisy at night as face parking lot.

Natalie, thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear how much you are enjoying all we have to offer! We enjoy having you as a resident!

Caleb M. Profile Thumb

Caleb M.

1 month ago

Tons of events to look forward too every month. The roommate pairing system is amazing, me and my roommates get along quite well. Perfect walking distance from the stadium.

Caleb, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoy the monthly events and our roommate matching system!

Victoria H. Profile Thumb

Victoria H.

1 month ago

We had some issues when we first moved in that we’re fixed pretty quickly so that’s ok. I feel like the community is not as great as we hoped, my roommates and I have not met anyone yet as busy college students who don’t have time to attend events.

Hi Victoria, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear the few issues you had were fixed quickly. We do try to offer multiple events at varying times to allow residents the chance to attend. We are always open to any suggestions for events or different times! We also are happy to offer the resident portal that is a great way to communicate with other residents!

Fatmata B. Profile Thumb

Fatmata B.

1 month ago

Amazing did my maintenance fast and quick they are also very nice and are really good at responding to any complaints. But I never have complaints so it’s amazing love it

Fatmata, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear our maintenance team has been prompt and helpful with your maintenance requests!

Abhinav P. Profile Thumb

Abhinav P.

1 month ago

Good experience living here. The flats staff are very polite. I tho k the building comes with a lot of amenities that I use and is in a good location

Abhinav, thank you for your review! We love to hear that your experience has been good and you are enjoying the amenities.

Harsha P. Profile Thumb

Harsha P.

1 month ago

I really like the location; it's only a 15 minute walk to campus! Everyone I've met has been really friendly, and management has been wonderful. They have been understanding and extremely helpful in any situation I've inquired about.

Harsha, thank you for taking time to provide a review! We love to hear that our staff has been friendly and helpful and you are enjoying the community!