Skip to content

The Flats at Carrs Hill

592 Oconee St. Athens, GA 30605

Reviews

Aditi D. Profile Thumb

Aditi D.

1 day ago

great place to live! good amenities, maintenance requests responded to quickly, and very convenient location. a bit inconvenient to have guests over because all the doors lock after 6

Stephanie M. Profile Thumb

Stephanie M.

9 days ago

The amenities and staff are awesome! Only a short walk from campus and downtown! I have lived here for 2 years and would recommend living here :)

Antonio M. Profile Thumb

Antonio M.

16 days ago

It is a nice place to stay at. The price and closeness to UGA's campus is a plus. Overall this place is a 10/10 and I highly recommend to any upcoming second years that this place is one of the best.

Antonio, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoy living at The Flats!

Nichelle J. Profile Thumb

Nichelle J.

30 days ago

A great convenient place to live. Ner to the main campus, near downtown where some action is! A bit noisier this year, I definitely would recommend it!

Quanita C. Profile Thumb

Quanita C.

1 month ago

The apartment is nice but pricey, and the walls are really thin. I can hear my neighbor’s alarm. I like that it’s walking distance to campus.

Victoria S. Profile Thumb

Victoria S.

1 month ago

It's been really good, the maintenance staff has always been amazing about fulfilling maintenance requests really quickly, the front desk staff is friendly, and the location couldn't get any better!

Hi Victoria, thank you for leaving a review. We are excited to hear your stay at The Flats has been really good. We are excited to have you for another year at The Flats!

mikh*@*.com Profile Thumb

mikh*@*.com

1 month ago

The flats is close to campus. The new gym and pool are great features. The game room is underused but so nice! I love the events in the clubhouse which happen every month (even in summer)!

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to know you enjoy our location and residents events!

Kalie W. Profile Thumb

Kalie W.

2 months ago

I love that I’m walking distance from campus and there is a lot of extras included like free printing, monthly activities, the new gym, and giveaways. However, the walls are very thin and you can hear neighbors all the time and the stairwell on my side gets disgusting. Also, electricity is extra even though you get a cap. We go over every month and we are pretty sustainable. Staff is nice.

Hi Kalie, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We love to hear you enjoy the amenities and extras included at The Flats.